TTGood copy

Time for a Thursday Thoughts link up with Ramblings of a Suburban Mom!

-Christmas is less than a week away! How did that sneak up so quickly? I think I am pretty much set though, so no last minute scramble for me!

-SURVIVOR SPOILER: I still wish Hayden had won Survivor, but I think that the right person won. I was cheering for Tyson early on, and then the edit just kind of ignored him so it was harder to root for him, you know? Oh well. Good for Tyson. Not too sure what I think about Brawn, Brains and Beauty for the next season though. I wouldn’t like being labeled if I were a contestant.

-I have so much email in my inbox it isn’t even funny. And it is 99% junk email from stores. Frustrating.

-I am just not into The Sing-Off this year. Sorry Ben Folds.

-S has been super moody about his bath lately. What is up with that? Not wanting to get in the tub, then not wanting to get out, then not wanting to walk to his room to put his pjs on. Maybe he’s overtired?

-MERRY CHRISTMAS to all my Link-up buddies!

That’s it from here. I hope everyone has a great day!