TTGood copy

Time for a Thursday Thoughts link up with Ramblings of a Suburban Mom!

-Today is Thanksgiving! I hope everyone is spending the day with people they love, enjoying lots of turkey, potatoes, green beans and pies.

-I am thinking about how thankful I am for all of the people in my life. I am lucky to have such a loving and supportive family and family-in-law.

-Is there a Curious George Thanksgiving special? I know they did a Halloween special this year, and we have the Christmas special on DVD, but I haven’t seen anything about a Thanksgiving one. I know S would love it if there was one!

-I cannot believe that S will be two years old in a week and a half! Where does the time go? He is such a big boy. We were at a play date earlier this week, and I was able to hold an 8 week old baby. I had forgotten how small they come!! So cute 🙂

-I am hoping we can clear out an area in our basement soon so that S can have a mini play area down there. Someplace for an easel and for using his wheeled toys inside would be amazing. We are going to need more fun indoor activities this winter, since running around outside won’t always be an option due to super cold weather. This might be just the trick.

That’s it from here. Happy Thanksgiving everyone!
