TTGood copy

Time for a Thursday Thoughts link up with Ramblings of a Suburban Mom!

-I returned bottles and cans today after work. We had an obscene number of them (neatly) stacked in our garage, and now it looks so empty in there! It was around $15 in deposits when all was said and done. Crazy!

-I am thinking about the Christmas gifts I have to wrap. I like to wrap as I buy, and I have about five things sitting waiting to be wrapped. It is making me antsy to have so many ‘naked’ presents!

-I did a bunch of errands today after work, and I am still thinking that I forgot to do one but I cannot remember what it was. I hope it wasn’t important!

-Survivor is starting to get exciting again. I am rooting for Katie, Hayden, Tyson or Caleb and not necessarily in that order. I think I have a good chance of being happy about who wins, as I like just about everyone left in the game, which I think is rare for a season of Survivor. I would also cheer for Vytas and Gervase in the finals. Man, I guess I need to make up my mind!

-I think my giant water bottle is leaking, only I cannot figure out where. It leaves a puddle anywhere I set it down, but it doesn’t seem to lose much (if any) water from inside. What gives?

-How could I forget about this? S says ‘I love you’ now, and it is the cutest thing ever. He was telling B that he loved him this morning while B changed his diaper and got him dressed and it was so sweet! Melts my heart every time 🙂

I have to go wrap those gifts now, or else I am going to go nuts!
