TTGood copy

Time for a Thursday Thoughts link up with Ramblings of a Suburban Mom!

-I cannot believe that is is Thursday already! This week is just flying by.

-I thought I had bought a bunch of Christmas wrapping paper on clearance last year, but that seems to not be the case. Or else it is hiding somewhere in my house. Sometimes I wish I could do a Google Search that would locate things within my home, you know?

-Yesterday I found the printer ink that I had been searching for for at least a month. I had to confirm in my past Target purchases online that I did indeed buy the ink, and that it is indeed somewhere in my home. And then I found it at last, sitting pretty much out in the open. Sigh.

-I need to buy some fun wrapping paper for S’s birthday gifts. I know he would like Curious George, Thomas or Elmo paper, but I also don’t want to break the bank on wrapping paper. I wish there was a dollar store closer to me! Or rather, a dollar store that was nearer to the places I regularly go. There’s one about 15 minutes away, but we never go that way!

-I thought last night’s Survivor was pretty boring. The producers must have thought so too, since they did two Tribal Councils in one episode. Must not have been a lot of plot to build on there!

-S keeps asking for Row, Row, Row Your Boat and Baa Baa Black Sheep to be sung to him. I think I need to teach that boy some new songs. I don’t remember many kid songs though…I tried Old MacDonald, and he asks for that one by saying random vowels at me. Ha! ” EOEIEO”

-Tomorrow is the deadline to order from the book order! I NEED to remember to make some selections and order them today.

 

That’s it from here. I hope everyone has a great day!
