Hammock Pack is a monthly subscription box service that sends everything you need to take a mini getaway without actually going away! Hammock Pack costs $25/month plus $5 shipping. They ship USPS priority mail and it is the fastest box I get each month. Everything else takes about a week, but Hammock Pack takes two days. Love.

This month’s theme was “Apple Picking” and the pack included autumn harvest inspired products.

October 2013 Hammock Pack.

October 2013 Hammock Pack.

Apple Hand Soap by Soap Box – This soap has a nice apple scent. What is great about this company is that with your purchase, they donate one month of clean water to a child in need. Love!

Pumpkin Spice Pretzels by Fatty Sundays – These pretzels are dipped in white chocolate and then they are pumpkin spice flavored on top of that. I wasn’t sure that I would like them, but they do. The flavors all work together nicely!

Soy Candle by The Flying Farm – This candle smells so good! I never light candles anymore after having a baby, but I might have to make an exception for this candle when S is asleep.

Whipped Sugar Scrub by Bungalow Bath & Body – I have never used a sugar scrub before, but I am excited to try it out. My hands are pretty dry at the moment, so hopefully this helps.

Apple Pie Bar by Larabar – I plan to add this to my bag as a snack for while I am at the library tomorrow. It will be a nice treat.

Did you get a Hammock Pack this month? What did you think?

Disclaimers:

I was not compensated to provide this review. All opinions, as always, are my own.

