Goodies Co. is a monthly subscription box service that sends 5-8 sample sized food products right to your door for $7/month. Each month the boxes vary slightly in terms of which flavors you get. I am not sure how many different boxes went out this month, but I received Tasters Box #5.

IMG_4867

September Goodies Co Box #5

My September box arrived on October 3rd. I had received an email that there was a computer glitch and my box was not sent out on time. I was going to receive Taster’s Bos #2, but when all was said and done, I received box #5. That was a shame too, because I think box 2 had black licorice in it and this box had olives instead. B loves black licorice so he was very upset when he found out we didn’t have any in our box.

Numi Savory Tea

Zone Perfect Greek Yogurt Chocolate Bar

Bare Fruit Crunchy Fuji Red Apple Chips

Mario Pitted Snack Olives

Nestle Pure Life Flavored Water

Kashi Sun-dried Tomato, Basil and Feta Hummus Crisps

Honey

I wasn’t overly enthused about any of these items. B will drink the tea, S will eat the olives and apple chips, I’ll drink the water and eat the Zone Perfect bar. Not sure about the hummus crisps, and the honey sample will get used eventually. I’m not too upset about the mediocre box though, as I used my Goodies points (from writing reviews) to receive this box for free.

Did you get a Goodies Co. Tasters Box this month? What was in yours?

If you’d like to sign up for a Goodies Co. box, try using the code GOODIESCOFANOFTHEWEEK to skip the line and reduce your wait time!

Disclaimer:

I was not compensated to provide this review. As always, all opinions are my own.

