Hammock Pack is a monthly subscription box service that sends everything you need to take a mini getaway without actually going away! Hammock Pack costs $25/month plus $5 shipping. They ship USPS priority mail and it is the fastest box I get each month. Everything else takes about a week, but Hammock Pack takes two days. Love.

This month’s theme was “Colorado”, and everything inside was made in, you guessed it, Colorado!

September 2013 Hammock Pack

September 2013 Hammock Pack

Soaps to Live By – Handmade thyme lemongrass soap – This was the featured item in the box, and by far the most fragrant. My whole house smells like this soap now, and I have only had it inside for about 90 minutes! Luckily I like how it smells!

Melt Bath & Skincare – Lip Butter in tea tree mint – I didn’t realize this was ‘lip butter’, but that is a completely accurate name for this product! It is a lot softer than lip balm, and I really like the minty flavor.

Boulder Granola – Gluten-free granola – There seems to be a gluten-free theme this month (Love with Food was gluten-free this month) I love granola on my yogurt, so this is a welcome product in my house! I just have to keep it away from S, as he is a granola monster eating up all of my yummy granola! Ha.

Too Haute Cowgirls – Gourmet Popcorn – This looks absolutely delicious! I can’t wait to enjoy some later for a snack!

Salus Soap – Bath Bomb and Lotion Bar – This makes me want to take a bath for sure. I can’t remember the last time I took a bath instead of a shower, so it will be nice to try to find some time to enjoy this. And the lotion bar will be nice to have as the cold weather starts to creep up on us!

I really like receiving a subscription box that is just for me! It reminds me to take a step back and relax each month by taking a few minutes for myself.

Did you get a Hammock Pack this month? What did you think?

Disclaimers:

I was not compensated to provide this review. All opinions, as always, are my own.

