Thursday Thoughts

Time for a Thursday Thoughts link up with Ramblings of a Suburban Mom!

-S has started singing and it is so cute. He writes his own songs (they are just one word repeated over and over) and he looks very proud of himself when he does it.

-I am going to be so upset if Amanda goes home tonight on Big Brother. I don’t think she will, but still. I need to catch up on some spoilers from the live feeds. And I am already uncomfortable for Aaryn’s exit interview, whenever that may be. Do you think Julie Chen will tell her she was fired from her job? I can’t believe they announced she was fired. That seems like a major HR violation.

-How does America’s Got Talent work? Do they bring any of these people back for a wildcard round or anything? No one seems too upset about being eliminated, so that’s what has me wondering. This is the first year I’ve actually watched the show. I suppose I could just google this.

-I am getting used to the new gmail inbox. I like it so far, but I am not a fan of the new compose feature. It seems a lot less intuitive to me. I reverted to the old one and will cling to it for as long as I can!

-I made banana bread last night, and S was very upset about bananas being smooshed up rather than offered to him. Today he had some banana bread though, and I think all has been forgiven. He loved it!

banana bread

What’s on your mind today?

