So What Wednesday

It’s Wednesday, so that means I’m linking up with Life after I Dew for So What Wednesdays!

So what if…

  • I had said well over a week ago that I should throw away my old slippers, but I am still wearing them!
  • S hid my flip flops somewhere in the house and I haven’t been able to find them for three days.
  • I took S to a Zoomoblie program and he spent more time playing with my keys and cell phone and looking at the animals.
  • I am sad that the Stanley Cup Finals are over simply because that means no more Don Cherry suits until next season!
  • I watch America’s Got Talent but I am not entirely sure how it works. I imagine they will explain the rules as the go along, right? This is my first season watching it.
  • I am SUPER excited about Big Brother tonight. Did you see the pictures of the inside of the house? It looks awesome!
  • I am shamelessly asking everyone to go vote for my kid so we can win a 6 month Citrus Lane subscription. All you have to do is click the thumbs up! Thanks in advance! 🙂

What are you saying “So What?!” to today?

