IMG_3784

June Goodies Co. Tasters Box #3

Goodies Co. is a monthly subscription box service that sends 5-8 sample sized food products right to your door for $7/month. The box ships via FedEx Smartpost and it took a week to get to my door (NY) from Alabama. I am not sure how many different boxes went out this month, but I received Tasters Box #3.

First Look

First Look

I just realized that I forgot to do a second look! Oops! Well, on to the contents I suppose…

IMG_3782

Lays Stax

Lays Stax chips – Adobadas. I honestly have no idea what flavor this is, since everything is written in Spanish. There is a picture of a tomato and a chile pepper though, so I knew it would be ‘hot’. They are kind of thicker than a Pringles chip, and it is nice that it has such a strong flavor because that kind of prevents you from eating too many in one sitting, you know?

IMG_3778

Pringles Stix

Pringles Stix – Cheese. I know what flavor these are! They really do have a strong cheesy flavor. It was a bit strong for me, but S loved them. I had to put the package away because he kept asking for more. Out of sight, out of mind! (He only had three, relax)

IMG_3776_2

Smooch pouch

Smooch Snacks – Mango, Pineapple, Banana, Chia & Acerola. S was right with me when I was opening the box up and taking pictures. He tried his hardest to get this right away, even though he had just finished a big lunch! The kid likes pouches, and I am sure he will love this one.

IMG_3779

gimMe Roasted Seaweed Snacks

Gimme Health – Honey Dijon Seaweed snacks. I haven’t tried these yet, and I am kind of scared to! We didn’t like the seaweed we got in the Love With Food box this month, but those weren’t flavored like these are.

IMG_3783

Dream Water

Dream Water – NightTEA Night. This is all B’s, as nursing mothers can’t drink these products, but he is going to take it with him on his next business trip. Sometimes he has trouble sleeping on the road, so hopefully this will help him out!

IMG_3777_2

Shortbread Cookies

Duchy Originals – Highland Shortbread. It is taking all of my willpower to not open these up until B gets home from work. I love shortbread, and I am certain these will be delicious!

I was impressed this month. Only $7 to try new products, several of which are full sized? Great deal!

Did you get a Goodies Co. Tasters Box this month? What was in yours?

Disclaimer:

I was not compensated to provide this review. As always, all opinions are my own.

