So What Wednesday

I’m linking up with Life after I Dew for So What Wednesdays!

So what if…

  • I have left a load of laundry in the dryer since Monday afternoon. It’s just sheets. But still, don’t tell B!
  • I want to go to bed at 9:45 PM every night lately. I’m tired.
  • I am pretty sure I would be happy just buying my own birthday present this year.
  • My last post was my 50th post and I forgot to mention it! Oh well!
  • Our patio is done and I still haven’t taken a picture of it? Oops. The concrete looks different each day because it is still drying. Someone B works with said it could still be changing colors for up to a year. Lovely. I just hope it all agrees to be the same color throughout when it is done, as right now it looks splotchy :-/

What are you saying “So What?!” to today?

