Photobucket

Today I am joining the Friday’s Letters link up with The Sweet Season!

Dear B, I am so glad you are home! We missed you while you were on your business trip!! Thanks for working hard for us 🙂

Dear S, What is it about the top of my feet that make you really want to step on them? It really hurts, and I would appreciate it if you would stop. But I know you won’t, as you have been doing it for months and seem to love it. Just say ‘up!’ please! I promise I will pick you up ASAP! But you know you’ll continue to get away with this because you are so stinkin’ cute!

Dear rain and thunderstorms, Please go somewhere else this weekend!

Dear Self, Why don’t you go to sleep at a decent hour today? That would be a good idea.

Dear Tim Hortons Iced Capps, Why are you so delicious? Probably because you are bad for me, right?

Dear iPad, I need some sort of app that will automatically make you turn off after I have looked at you for so long. Perhaps that will help me go to bed at a better time!! Perhaps this is already a feature you provide.

Dear Garage Sales, Please have some good stuff at reasonable prices today! Thanks!

Dear Hidden Valley Animal Adventure, I hope you are awesome! We are visiting you this weekend!

Dear Safety 1st, We love your products, especially your car seats! Your customer service was great, and I am super impressed by how fast our new car seat arrived considering it was shipped free! Can’t wait to put S in it!

Dear Reader, What do you think of my new blog layout?

