Stork Stack is a monthly subscription box service that sends five items tailored to your baby’s needs and your own needs. They currently make stacks (boxes) for the 3rd trimester up to age 3. Monthly stacks are $27.99/month. If you enter my referral code: B8122EA6 when you sign up, then we will both receive $10 off.

May is Stork Stack’s anniversary, so there was some community hype about this box being super amazing. With that kind of suspense, I had to sign up to see for myself. You had until midnight on April 30th to sign up for May’s stack, and I signed up around 8:30 pm Eastern time. The confirmation email I received seemed to hint that June’s stack would be my first stack, so I was nervous about that! I wanted May’s stack! I emailed customer service for clarification and I received a reply (from a human!) one hour later saying that their billing system technically is on the +0 timezone, so midnight to them would be 7pm to me. However, they were able to change my subscription so that I would receive the May stack. Phew! Also, way to impress, Stork Stack, way to impress. That was probably the fastest customer service reply via email that I have ever received from any company.

This box shipped quickly! Only two days between when I received my shipping confirmation email and the box delivery. Everything inside was packed really neatly and securely.

Little Man is almost 17 months old, and here is what he received.

IMG_3284

Child’s Play International: There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed The Sea, $5.99
This book is cute! Each page is cut out to add layer upon layer to the Old Lady’s tummy as she swallows things. It has bright colors too, and I am sure Little Man will love it!

Stephen Joseph: Baby Bank, $4.99
This bank is really cute. We got the monkey one, and while it is adorable, Little Man already has a bank. Not sure if we will keep this yet, or pass it along to a friend as a gift.

Rubbabu: Grab Em Mascot Car, $11.95
I like how this toy has a nice big handle for little hands to grab on to. It easily rolls across the floor, even a carpeted one, with just a little push. Little Man started pushing it around saying “vrooooo”, so that was really cute. I think he will like this even more once he gets some more similarly sized cars to play with.

North American Bear Co.: Two-Dees Animals, $16.00
This is cute and soft. i like that it is made of fleece and jersey knit. That said, it isn’t for us as we already have so many stuffed animals that Little Man has no interest in. We really did not need another.

Deep Steep: Moisture Stick, $5.95
This one is a gift for moms. It is like a giant chapstick to use on your hands, heels or elbows. Seems like a good idea to me!

All told, this box has a value of $44.88 which is nice compared to the $27.99 price tag on the box. And the shipping is included in the $27.99 so that adds even more value to this box.

If you are interested in signing up for a Stork Stack, you can enter referral code: B8122EA6 when you sign up and we will both receive $10 off our next stack!

*All opinions are my own. I was not compensated to provide this review.

