I am a little obsessed with the idea of a subscription service delivering packages to our door each month.

We have been receiving Citrus Lane boxes for the past three months for Little Man, and I have been pleased for the most part. My only complaint is that some of the items they send are a bit too old for Little Man, but I know we will use them in the coming months. I have heard of people messing around with the age they report to Citrus Lane to get more currently age-appropriate items, but I have not done that so I cannot speak to its success. I fear that if I did that, we would end up with a box that was too young with my luck! If you use my link to Citrus Lane to sign up, you will receive $10 off your first box. 

Today I heard about The Goodies Company. They have a service providing a box of treats for $7/month. At that price, I just had to sign up to try it out. I am excited to get our first box from them 🙂 

I am excited for when Little Man is a little older so we can order boxes that deliver crafts and science projects to do each month! 

