Recently KLUTCHClub was offering a Best-of box, so I jumped at the chance to try out something new!

KLUTCHClub is a monthly subscription box service that sends natural health, fitness and wellness products right to your door. They have subscriptions specifically designed for men, women and moms. Boxes cost about $18/month, including shipping. The Best-of box is $25, but earlier this month they held a flash sale on Best-of boxes for $10. Who could resist?

Best-of Box

Best-of Box

KLUTCHClub ships in a shoe box sized box. The inner box is an open top box that slides out of one end of the shipping box.

First Look

First Look

There was no information card included with this box, which normally wouldn’t bother me except I was not sure what one of the items is even for! Thankfully the products are all listed on KLUTCHClub’s website with helpful tips about how to use each product, so I was easily able to look it up!

IMG_3623

Drink Chia – Honeysuckle Pear flavor – This sounds interesting, and I have heard good things about Chia. It looks thicker than water and a bunch of chia seeds are suspended in the liquid as well.

Dream Water – Snoozeberry/Blueberry Pomegranate flavor – This product is supposed to help you relax and get a better night’s sleep. It very clearly states it is not for women who are nursing, so it is all B’s if he wants it!

IMG_3636

Shakeology Meal Shakes – These are supposed to help you maximize your workout. Sounds great! I can’t find where it says not to use if you are nursing, so it may be okay, but my instincts say no.

Guam Beauty Mud – This is the product I had to look up online. You are supposed to put it on your skin, cover with cling wrap for 45 minutes and then wash it off. Again, not for nursing women, but I will totally try this out when I am done nursing S!

IMG_3634

BerryPlus Liquid Laundry Detergent – We will try this for sure! Of course I had just put in our last load of laundry for the week when this arrived, but I will try it next week! It is supposed to be gentle on sensitive skin, so that is great for me and S! It also has fabric softener built right in, so that will make B happy. I usually skip fabric softener because it irritates my skin, but I know B misses having softer clothes and towels. This also came with a mini carabiner, and I have been in need of one of those for my keys!

Lumosity 1 Month Gift Card – Of everything in the box, I am most excited about this! I have been wanting to try Luminosity for a while, so now I will just have to figure out when will be the best time to start this! I want to make sure I will be able to use it nearly everyday, but who are we kidding? I will probably sign up tomorrow!

IMG_3632

SkinnyPop – A 100 calorie bag of popcorn. It is just salty enough for me (which means it might be too salty for some others). I would buy this again for sure!

SoyJoy Bar – Cranberry flavor. I’ll toss this in my purse for when we are out and about.

IMG_3629

AllergEase –  I am giving these to B. His allergies are worse than mine year-round, while I am only knocked out by allergies a few times per year. They are made with organic honey, which sounds delicious to me. Women who are pregnant/nursing should consult a doctor before using these.

The Ginger People Gin Gins – These are actually really good. They taste like ginger snaps! They are really chewy though, so watch your fillings!

IMG_3624

Davidson’s Tea – These are 100% organic, and they smell really good. B will probably be the one to drink these though, as he likes tea more than I do.

All in all, I am pleased with this box. I expected it to have a few things in it that I wouldn’t be able to use as a nursing momma, so I am not disappointed about that at all. And aside from Luminosity and SoyJoy, I had never heard of these brands before, which made the box that much more exciting to open and go through!

Did you get a Best-of Box? What was in yours?

Are you interested in signing up for your own KLUTCHClub box?

Disclaimer:

This post contains referral links. If you sign up for KLUTCHClub through my links, I receive 100 KLUTCHbucks to use in KLUTCHClub’s online store, and you will receive 50 KLUTCHbucks to use in their store.

I was not compensated in any way to provide this review. As always, all opinions are my own

